Bridging the Gap

This one does what it says on the can: joins together two ends.

I’ve updated a few things, made a few changes. I’ve added pages (up top) and links, lifted corners and dusted under them, found order among the chaos and given it all a little shake. I also tried to find a new theme I liked, but that is a slippery freaking slope, so I bailed. For now.

I can sum up my extended blogging absence with just two links, really. This one, and this one. I quite like those links. I’m proud of them. Glad for them. Excited for what they might bring this year, and the next. 

So it’s been a while. But I’m back.

Thoughts?

